Calendar of Events

2019-2020 PTA Calendar of Events

Tuesday September 3, 2019 LNES Rita’s Night
Thursday September 5, 2019 PTA Budget Meeting 7pm
Tues-Thurs September 10-12, 2019 Book Fair (9/9 Set up 10&11 Open House)
Thursday September 12, 2019 PTA Open House 7pm
Thursday October 3, 2019 Fitness Walk
October 7-11 Fire Prevention Week
Wednesday October 9, 2019 PTA Meeting 7pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Clothing Drive Drop Off 8-12pm
Friday October 18, 2019 3rd Grade Activity Night 6-8pm
Friday October 25, 2019 2nd Grade Activity Night 6-8pm
Friday November 1, 2019 1st Grade Activity Night 6-8pm
Thursday November 7, 2019 PTA Meeting 7pm
Friday November 8, 2019 Kindergarten Activity Night 6-8pm
Wed-Fri December 4-6, 2019 Book Fair (3rd Set up; 5th Sell at Night)
Thursday December 5, 2019 Giving Tree Gift Drop Off
Friday, December 6, 2019 Holiday Shopping Event
Monday December 9, 2019 Holiday Shop Set Up 6-7:30pm
Tues-Thurs December 10-12, 2019 Holiday Shops
Thursday December 12, 2019 PTA Meeting 7pm
Thursday January 9, 2020 PTA Meeting 7pm
Thursday January 23, 2020 Skate Night 6-8pm
Thursday February 13, 2020 PTA Meeting 7pm
Wednesday February 19, 2020 Variety Show Rehearsal 5-7pm
Friday February 21, 2020 Variety Show (NAMS) 6pm
Friday February 21, 2020 Spring Fundraiser Kick Off
Friday March 6, 2020 BINGO (LNES) 6-8pm
Thursday March 12, 2020 PTA Meeting 7pm
Friday March 13, 2020 Spring Fundraiser Ends
Thursday April 2, 2020 PTA Meeting 7pm (snow make up if needed)
Friday April 3, 2020 Spring Fundraiser Pick Up 5-7pm
Friday April 3, 2020 3rd Grade Spirit Night (NAIS) 6-8pm
Mon – Wed April 6-8, 2020 BOGO Book Fair (Mar. 3rd Set up)
Friday April 17, 2020 PTA Social & Reflections Showcase 6pm
Wednesday-Thursday April 22-23, 2020 STEAM Night 6-8pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 LNES Rita’s Night
Mon-Fri May 4-8 2020 Teacher Appreciation Week
Thursday May 14, 2020 PTA Transition Meeting 7pm
Friday May 15, 2020 Grandparent Breakfast 8:30-10:45am
Friday May 15, 2020 Funfest 4-8pm
Friday May 22, 2020 Memorial Day Program 9am