Calendar of Events

All of these dates/events are subject to change and will be adjusted as the year progresses. Thank you for your understanding!

2021-2022 LNES PTA CALENDAR OF EVENT

Thursday, September 23rd, 2021 PTA Open House 7 PM (Virtual)

Topic: LNES PTA September Meeting/ PTA Open House
Time: Sep 23, 2021 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Join Zoom Meeting
https://nazarethasd-org.zoom.us/j/5094163066?pwd=TDFjRjJZY3ZiblB3cERhMElNckZadz09
Meeting ID: 509 416 3066
Passcode: LNES21

Thursday, September 30, 2021 Fitness Walk

Thursday, October 7, 2021 Fitness Walk Rain Date

Mon-Fri October 4-8, 2021 Fire Prevention Week

Thursday, October 14, 2021 PTA Meeting 7 PM**

Saturday, October 9, 2021 Fall Clothing Drive 9 AM-1 PM

Friday, October 15, 2021 4th Grade Activity Night 6-8 PM

Friday, October 22, 2021 3rd Grade Activity Night 6-8 PM

Friday, October 29, 2021 2nd Grade Activity Night 6-8 PM

Friday, November 5, 2021 1st Grade Activity Night 6-8 PM

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 PTA Meeting 7 PM**

Friday, November 12, 2021 Kindergarten Activity Night 6-8 PM

Tue-Fri Nov 30-Dec 3, 2021 Winter Book Fair (Set Up 30th)

Friday, December 3, 2021 Holiday Vendor Event 4-8 PM**

Friday, December 3, 2021 Giving Tree Drop Off 6 PM

Monday, December 6, 2021 Holiday Shop Set Up 6-8 PM

Tues-Thurs December 7-9, 2021 Holiday Shops for Students

Thursday, December 9, 2021 Holiday Shop Pick Up 6pm

Thursday, December 9, 2021 PTA Meeting 7 PM**

Thursday, January 13, 2022 PTA Meeting 7 PM**

Thursday, January 20, 2022 Skate Night 6-8 PM**

Friday, February 4, 2022 Spring Fundraiser Kick Off

Thursday, February 10, 2022 PTA Meeting 7 PM

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Variety Show Rehearsal 5-7 PM

Friday, February 18, 2022 Variety Show 6-8pm NAMS

Friday, March 4, 2022 Bingo Night 6-8 PM

Thursday, March 10, 2022 PTA Meeting 7 PM**

Thursday, April 7, 2022 PTA Makeup Meeting if needed 7 PM**

Friday, April 8, 2022 4th Grade Spirit Night 6-8 PM NAIS

BOGO Book Fair TBD**

Friday, April 22, 2022 PTA Social and Reflections Award Ceremony 6 PM

Weds and Thurs, April 27 & 28, 2022 Steam Nights 6-8 PM

April 2022 Rita’s Night 6-8pm TBD**

Mon-Fri May 2-6, 2022 Teacher Appreciation Week

Thursday, May 12, 2022 PTA Transition Meeting 7 PM**

Friday, May 20, 2022 Grandparent Breakfast TBD**

Friday, May 20, 2022 Fun Fest 6-8 PM

Friday, May 27, 2022 Memorial Day Program 9 AM**

**May be held on zoom or removed if not needed/allowed