Board & Committees

PTA Board:

President: Tracey Reilly

Vice President: Jen Novak

Treasurer:  Crystal Skutches

Secretary (Corresponding): Louise Milkovitch

Secretary (Recording): Beth Janis

PTA Committee Chairs 2019-2020

Communication 2019-20 Committee Lead Email
Activity Nights – Overall Noelle King
Arts in Education Amanda Peterson-Peer
Assembly Kathryn Roberts
Book Binding Jen Novak
Book Fairs Jamie Rogan
Bucks for Bulldogs Heather Watt
Bulldog Bonus Cards
Busy Bodies Jason Janis
Communication Katie Moretti
Directory Beth Janis
Family Fun Activity Noelle King
Fundraising Alicia Creazzo
Funfest Beth Janis
Giving Tree Stephanie Hansen
Holiday Shopping Event Tiffany Twiggar
Holiday Shops Jamie Rogan
Hospitality Tracey Reilly
Membership Jen Novak
Memory Book Tracey Reilly
School Spirit Kristine Anthony; Nancy Teague
Vareity Show Melissa Rowbottom
Volunteer Tracey Reilly

For Committee Use:

To send an update for the PTA Newsletter, fill out the form below.  Email attachments to Katie Moretti.